Rich Homie Quan – Back to Basics [Album]


Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Rich Homie Quan – Back to Basics [Album] Zip download

Back to Basics” is a mixtape by American hip-hop recording artist Rich Homie Quan, which was launched on April 14th via RAIS and Motown Records.                                                                                                                        Tracklist:

  1. Never Made It
  2. Heart Cold
  3. Back End
  4. Lord Forgive Me
  5. Gamble
  6. Word of Mouth
  7. Da Streetz
  8. Money Fold
  9. Replay
  10. Safe (feat. Cyko)
  11. Str8

    stream and download Rich-Homie-Quan – Back to Basics [Album] from


Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

About Rich Black Boy

Recommended for you

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *