The Weeknd – The XO Tapes (B-Sides) (Album)

The Weeknd – The XO Tapes (B-Sides) (Album) Zip Download

01. Six Feet Under (OG Version)
02. The Delay
03. Glass Table Girls (OG Version)
04. Airports (The Party & The After Party Demo)
05. Crew Love (OG Solo Version)
06. Motionless
07. Seventeen (Coming Down Demo)
08. Secrets (OG Version) ft. Jr. Hi
09. What You Need (Alternative Version)
10. Gone (Tell Your Friends Demo)
12. Whisperers
13. How Will I Know
14. Quatre Neuf
15. Insomnia

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: The Weeknd – The XO Tapes (B-Sides)

Add a Comment